Skip to content

Moving Along!

February 15, 2011

Things are moving along for Beit-Shalom. Tomorrow the kitchen cabinets and the sheet-rock will  be delivered. They are hoping to get the ceiling sheet-rocked on Saturday…or at least get it well started. It is hoped that the following Saturday we will get insulation done.

I would be posting more, but Elias has been sick and I am have been very busy with taking care of him and working on some projects. Now, I am also sick. Sooooo…I will be back when I can! *smile*

For more on the progress of Beit-Shalom, go here.

Oh…and I am adding in here that the roof is almost done being shingled. Dave has been working hard on finishing the roof amongst other things. It has been a lot harder for him without the help of his faithful sidekick, but he keeps moving forward!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Joelle permalink
    February 15, 2011 7:49 PM

    I’m glad things are progressing on the house for you all. 🙂

    The flu made its rounds here last week, which was no fun. Hope you all get feeling better soon!

    • February 15, 2011 8:20 PM

      Oh, no! I hope you are all doing better now!

      I updated the post. My brain is just not doing all that well right now…sicky brain! 😉

Leave a Reply

