Skip to content

Dick & Rick Hoyt

April 24, 2010

I have seen videos of Team Hoyt previously. They always make me cry. This father/son team are SO inspirational. I hope they bless you as much as they bless me. Today was one of those days when I really needed to see something like this. They have a website here: Team Hoyt

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2010 11:22 PM

    I have watched the Hoyt’s story many times and never get tired of it. Amazing…

    • April 29, 2010 12:16 PM

      I know what you mean. I saw it previously, too, and it brings tears to my eyes each time.

  2. April 29, 2010 8:06 AM

    Sorry, one other thing. I also left a blogger award for you here:

    http://theslamdunktrove.blogspot.com/2010/04/many-thanks-to-ann-t.html

    if you accept such things.

    • April 29, 2010 12:17 PM

      Why thank you! I don’t know how that works, but I will follow the link and check it out.

Leave a Reply

