Skip to content

Need Help Finding!

October 31, 2009

We bought a kitchen faucet in CA that I really liked. Sadly, it broke. I would like another one, but we cannot find it anywhere. We don’t know what brand it is, but we think we bought it at Orchard Supply Hardware?

The pictures are cropped way down to focus on the faucet, so they are kind of blurry. I hope they are visible enough. PLEASE, if anyone can locate this faucet…or tell us what brand it is…or find one similar…let us know. It is high and it comes way out into the sink. The sprayer comes out. Most faucets are very low and very short. This one was great!

Looking From the Bathroom 2978

 

Standing in front of couch looking toward the back

 

Bed to Couch 002956

 

Kitchen 002979

 

Kitchen 002980

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2009 10:17 PM

    Couldn’t see the pix at all… Is it you or me?

    • November 16, 2009 10:43 AM

      Hi!

      I see it just fine. Every once in a while, though, photos sometimes don’t load right. Not sure why that is. It does not happen often.

      Do you have dial up? Is it possible for dial up to sometimes be slow enough to cause pics to not load?

      Hopefully, you can see them now. 🙂

  2. November 16, 2009 12:18 PM

    Yes. I can. But, no, I don’t recognize the faucet. I’m sure youve’ searched for it online. No luck?

  3. November 16, 2009 12:19 PM

    I mean: Yes, I can see the photos. And no, I don’t have dial up. Sadly we waste way too much money having internet access via dsl.

    • November 16, 2009 12:25 PM

      Thanks, Holiday Longing. We found that dsl in our area was only about 5-10 more a month than having a separate phone line and paying for a dial up provider. For us…it was worth it.

      Yes…we have searched online. It does not help that we don’t know the manufacturer. I am sure we will find something suitable…something somewhat close…when the time comes.

  4. November 17, 2009 11:34 AM

    How strange that the manufacturer did not put its name on the faucet. You’d think they want to sell more!

    • November 18, 2009 8:52 AM

      Yeah…that is odd. That is why we had to replace it with a different one. We don’t even have the old one anymore. Too bad, too, because now I wonder if we could not have possibly found a way to fix it. Although, I am pretty sure my hubby looked into that possibility before tossing it.

Leave a Reply

