Skip to content

Found Keys & the Gift of a Bible to Penn!

April 25, 2009

Well, I found my keys. Yay! Apparently, I had left them outside on top of a bin, which is not unusual when I am taking things in and out of the RV. However, SOMEone put something on top of them. Grrrrrr! I am always asking that things not be put on top of my bins…as in the bins I use that are outside. Of course, that is not respected by a certain young someone. Hence…”lost” keys.

My keys are not the only thing I found. Back in March I found this video. This is an amazing video from an atheist…the Penn half of Penn and Teller, the sleight of hand duo. Typically, from what I have seen, when a “Christian” approaches an atheist sparks fly. Even when the Christian is calm and loving, the atheist will verbally attack the Christian.

Penn describes in this video how he responded to someone from the audience waiting after the show to give him a bible. What a refreshing attitude he has. Enjoy!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Penn Says: A Gift of a Bible“, 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

