Skip to content

Islamic Plans for the World or…Just What Are YOU Going to Do?

February 26, 2009

As I sit here in my little RV on our little hillside, I wonder when it will be that people will wake up to reality. Things are happening in this world, dear friends. Are you paying attention? Someday, there will be a new heaven and a new earth, but until then, many things will happen. Until then, we live on this planet and we really need to be aware of what is going on.

Ever wonder what the Islamic plans are for the non-Muslims? I have written about this previously.  I have provided links and videos.

Well, here are some more videos to give you a clue.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Seeing things like this could cause me to become frightened, but it does not. You see, I know that we are in a spiritual battle. Mankind has been ever since the fall in the garden of ‘Eden. We have been fed a string of lies from hasatan…our adversary. However, Yahweh, our True Creator, has given us not only the truth…but He has given us Himself…and His incredible love for us.

I have dedicated my heart and life to Yahweh…to Elohim…to the Abba/Father, Yeshua/Jesus/Son and Ruach HaKodesh/Holy Spirit.  I know who He is. I am very humbled by the thought that He created me…and that He gave of Himself so that I could be restored into fellowship with Him. He became all the sinful ugliness of the evil that every person in mankind has ever done and will ever do. He loves us that much.

Yes, we are in a spiritual battle. However, we are not without weapons. We have been given spiritual weapons, one of the most powerful of which is prayer…the kind of prayer that can only come when you know and walk in Yahweh’s truth.

I pray for the Muslims. How sad to be lost…living in a spiritual darkness having a warped concept of a god who insists that you die for him. Even sadder is that it is all a lie of hasatan. In truth, our Creator has been willing to die for us. Yeshua/Jesus came as a man and died for our sinfulness. Yahweh made marriage and families, yet hasatan has convinced some that the family should be destroyed by sending spouses and children off to kill others. How very, very sad.

I am not angry with them. I realize that it is only by Yahweh’s grace that I was not born in one of those countries and families. I recognize that, even though I have seen horrors, I am blessed. Very blessed. I know who my Creator is. You see…I don’t just believe…I know. There is a difference. When my time comes to die…whenever and however that takes place…I know (not believe) where I will be. I have entrusted my spiritual well being to Yeshua HaMashiach/Jesus the Christ.

What about you? Do you KNOW what is truth? Or are you just HOPING you know? Are you gambling with your eternal soul…like so many others? Or have you really settled it…for sure. This is not one time to be placing bets. There is too much at stake to lose. I beg of you…read Yahweh’s word…read the Bible. Ask Him to show Himself to you. Ask Him to give you His wisdom and to show what is truth. He WILL do it. He promises to…because He loves you and He does not desire that anyone should perish.

To all reading this…shalom and b’rakhot (healing peace and blessings)!

It is all right there in His word to us…His Bible.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

