Skip to content

Beautiful Christmas Music & a Camera!

December 9, 2008

Well, I am going to start unloading my camera to my pc so that I can, hopefully, get some pictures up here.

While I am doing that, I am listening to the most beautiful worship and Christmas music. Sometimes I listen to the downloaded podcasts and sometimes to the live stream. The last couple of podcasts are not up there. When I emailed Pat about it, he told me that there is a problem with that computer. Bummer! That means that I missed the last couple of Praise Until Dawns.

Pat and Claudia are good internet friends. Listening to them chatting and playing the music during the PUD segments always makes me feel as if I am almost there with them. Hopefully, I will some day get to meet them in person…this side of heaven. If not in this life, then I know I will see them by the River of Life that Pat always loves to talk about!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

