Skip to content

Photos of the RV!

November 12, 2008

I have been trying to find some photos of the RV that I put in the blog. Well, I finally found some of them. Here are some of the links:

Bed to Couch!

Straw and Hay Bales Around the Rig!

Since I imported the blog, I have not had a chance to go back and add tags to all of the posts, but there is a search bar that you can use to do searches. If the words are listed in the posts, you can find them. I am slowly going back and adding the tag labels and re-importing the photos so that they are hosted here at WordPress.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

