Skip to content

Dual Blogging!

October 22, 2008

Right now, I am dual blogging. It is the easiest way for me to check out two different blog softwares and sites.

It is getting very cold here and the Autumn colors are just beautiful! Here are some recent photos.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 28, 2008 10:03 AM

    Beautiful pictures, haven’t been anywhere to enjoy Autumn this year, glad I can see some through your blog, thanks,

    Love,

    A.

  2. October 28, 2008 10:58 AM

    Thank you, my friend. I have not been able to take many pictures this year and it seems like Autumn is fading fast. I will try to get more up, if I can!

  3. October 28, 2008 1:19 PM

    Looking forward to that,

    Have a nice day!

    Love, A.

Leave a Reply

